New Supplies – Pens and Paper

I did some more research on the supplies, I wanted to try some Tombows (which is quite highly raved), so I visited a new art store around the workplace during lunch time. Unfortunately they do not stock Tombow but Kuretake ZIG, so I got a few to examine. Also because I loooooooove postcards (receiving and sending!), so why not trying on postcards and gift to friends!

Disclaimer: This is not a sponsored post. I purchased all stock with my own money. (I wish I can have someone to sponsor me lol)

Artsman Co.

Address: Flat A, 2/F., Kiu Hong Mansion, 3 Tin Lok Lane, Wan Chai
Tel: 2573 8159
Business Hours: Mon-Sat 10:00-19:00

Feel free to share what God's word inspires you today ;)

